Promotional Content 19 mars 2024 - 27 mai 2024

Indian Premier League - Early Six, You Win!

If your team hits a six in the first four overs, you're already a winner!

It's as easy as that with Stake for all our Indian players across every IPL match from the 2024 tournament.

Just back either team in the Winner (Incl. Super Over) market and you’ll be paid out as a winner up to ₹2,000 if your team hits a six in the first four overs but loses the match!

Please note:

  • Only your first bet on the Winner (Incl. Super Over) market for the match is eligible for the promotion.

  • If you cash out your first bet, it will be disqualified from the promotion. Subsequent bets will not qualify as your first bet.

  • Betting on both sides in any related markets will disqualify you from the promotion.

Termes et conditions

  • Only bets in Indian Rupees will qualify
  • Applies to pre-match, single bet on either team in the Winner (Incl. Super Over) market
  • First qualifying bet per match, per customer, per household
  • No cashed out or voided bets will be eligible
  • Bets must be placed before the scheduled time indicated on
  • Minimum Stake: ₹500 INR
  • Maximum Payout: ₹2,000 INR
  • Payout up to ₹2,000 INR will be credited if your selection hits a six in the first four overs but goes on to lose the match
  • All bets on matches played from April 17th onwards will only qualify for the ₹2,000 maximum payout
  • Backing both sides in related markets may result in disqualification from the promotion
  • Please allow up to 48 hours for winnings to be processed and credited
  • Stake reserves the right to disqualify any user due to promotion or account abuse, which may also result in a permanent ban
  • Any user deemed to have a conflict of interest such as a professional association with Stake will also be disqualified
  • We reserve the right to amend the promotion and T&C's at any time
  • Available to users only


Premier League indienne
24 avril 2024


Delhi Capitals - Gujarat Titans
Vainqueur (inclus le Super Over)
25 avril 2024


Sunrisers Hyderabad - Royal Challengers Bangalore
Vainqueur (inclus le Super Over)
26 avril 2024


Kolkata Knight Riders - Punjab Kings
Vainqueur (inclus le Super Over)
27 avril 2024


Lucknow Super Giants - Rajasthan Royals
Vainqueur (inclus le Super Over)