Promotional Content 30 जून 2024 - 31 जुलाई 2024

Major League Cricket - Early Six You Win!

The T20 World Cup might be done and dusted but Cricket season continues on Stake!

Major League Cricket is back for 2024 and we're reintroducing a popular promotion that'll have you cheering for an early six.

Back either team in the Winner (Incl. Super Over) market and you'll be paid out up to $50 USD if they hit a six in the first over but lose the match.

Please note:

  • Only your first bet on the Winner (Incl. Super Over) market for the match is eligible for the promotion.

  • If you cash out your first bet, it will be disqualified from the promotion. Subsequent bets will not qualify as your first bet.

  • Betting on both sides in any related markets will disqualify you from the promotion.

  • Promotion remains active in the case of an overs reduction in a rain-affected match.

निबंधन और शर्तें

  • Applies to pre-match, single bet on either team in the Winner (Incl. Super Over) market
  • First qualifying bet per match, per customer, per household
  • No cashed out or voided bets will be eligible
  • Bets must be placed before the scheduled time indicated on
  • Minimum Stake: $5 USD
  • Maximum Payout: $50 USD
  • Payout up to $50 USD will be credited if your selection hits a six in the first over but goes on to lose the match
  • Backing both sides in related markets may result in disqualification from the promotion
  • Please allow up to 96 hours for winnings to be processed and credited
  • Stake reserves the right to disqualify any user due to promotion or account abuse, which may also result in a permanent ban
  • Any user deemed to have a conflict of interest such as a professional association with Stake will also be disqualified
  • We reserve the right to amend the promotion and T&C's at any time
  • Available to users only


Major League Cricket
22 जुलाई 2024

12:30 am

Los Angeles Knight Riders - Mi New York
विनर (इन्क्लूडिंग सुपर ओवर)
23 जुलाई 2024

12:30 am

San Francisco Unicorns - Washington Freedom
विनर (इन्क्लूडिंग सुपर ओवर)
24 जुलाई 2024

12:30 am

Texas Super Kings - Seattle Orcas
विनर (इन्क्लूडिंग सुपर ओवर)