Promotional Content 12 Oktober 2023 - 14 April 2024

NBA - Lead by 9+ After 3Q, You Win!

Nothing hurts more than watching your team do well all game only to fade out in the last quarter!

Not to worry — we have you covered for the NBA season with our 9+ Lead Payout promotion.

If your Winner (Incl. Overtime) selection is leading by 9 or more points at the end of the 3rd quarter but end up losing, get paid out as a winner up to $100 anyway!

Syarat dan Ketentuan

  • Pre-match single bets on Winner (Incl. Overtime) market only
  • First bet per match, per customer, per household
  • Bets must be placed before the scheduled time indicated on
  • Minimum Stake: $5 USD
  • Maximum Payout: $100 USD
  • Payout will be awarded if your selection leads by 9 or more points at the end of 3rd quarter and ends up losing the match
  • In the event that your selection qualifies for both this promotion and the “NBA - Brady’s Two Threes Payout” promotion, you will only be eligible for one payout
  • No cashed out or voided bets will be eligible
  • Backing either team in related markets will result in disqualification from the promotion
  • Please allow up to 48 hours for winnings to be processed and credited
  • Stake reserves the right to disqualify any user due to promotion or account abuse, which may also result in a permanent ban
  • Any user deemed to have a conflict of interest such as a professional association with Stake will also be disqualified
  • Available to users only


4 Maret 2024
7 ' Kuarter ke-4
Cleveland Cavaliers - New York Knicks
Pemenang (termasuk overtime)
10 ' Kuarter ke-4
San Antonio Spurs - Indiana Pacers
Pemenang (termasuk overtime)
Mulai dalam 34 menit
Phoenix Suns - Oklahoma City Thunder
Pemenang (termasuk overtime)
5 Maret 2024


Brooklyn Nets - Memphis Grizzlies
Pemenang (termasuk overtime)


Milwaukee Bucks - LA Clippers
Pemenang (termasuk overtime)


Minnesota Timberwolves - Portland Trail Blazers
Pemenang (termasuk overtime)


Utah Jazz - Washington Wizards
Pemenang (termasuk overtime)


Sacramento Kings - Chicago Bulls
Pemenang (termasuk overtime)


Los Angeles Lakers - Oklahoma City Thunder
Pemenang (termasuk overtime)