Promotional Content 5 Oktober 2023 - 21 April 2024

NHL - Lead by 2+ After 2P, You Win!

To kickstart the new NHL season, we are back with one of our ever so popular promotions!

We know how heartbreaking it can be when your team gets off to a winning start but fails to win the match.

This season, if your Winner (Incl. Overtime and Penalties) selection is leading by 2 or more goals at the end of the 2nd period but ends up losing, get paid out as a winner up to $100.

Syarat dan Ketentuan

  • Pre-match single bets on Winner (Incl. Overtime and Penalties) market only
  • First bet per match, per customer, per household
  • Bets must be placed before the scheduled time indicated on
  • Minimum Stake: $5 USD
  • Maximum Payout: $100 USD
  • Payout will be awarded if selection leads by 2 or more goals at the end of the 2nd period and ends up losing the match
  • No cashed out or voided bets will be eligible
  • Backing either team in related markets will result in disqualification from the promotion
  • Please allow up to 48 hours to be credited
  • Stake reserves the right to disqualify any user due to promotion or account abuse. This may also result in a permanent ban.
  • Any user deemed to have a conflict of interest such as a professional association with Stake will also be disqualified
  • Available to users only


4 Maret 2024
Istirahat Kedua
Minnesota Wild - San Jose Sharks
Pemenang (termasuk overtime dan penalti
19 ' Periode ke-3
Buffalo Sabres - Winnipeg Jets
Pemenang (termasuk overtime dan penalti
Istirahat Pertama
Anaheim Ducks - Vancouver Canucks
Pemenang (termasuk overtime dan penalti
Mulai dalam 3 menit
Edmonton Oilers - Pittsburgh Penguins
Pemenang (termasuk overtime dan penalti
5 Maret 2024


Columbus Blue Jackets - Vegas Golden Knights
Pemenang (termasuk overtime dan penalti


New York Rangers - Florida Panthers
Pemenang (termasuk overtime dan penalti


Philadelphia Flyers - St. Louis Blues
Pemenang (termasuk overtime dan penalti


Toronto Maple Leafs - Boston Bruins
Pemenang (termasuk overtime dan penalti


Colorado Avalanche - Chicago Blackhawks
Pemenang (termasuk overtime dan penalti


Calgary Flames - Seattle Kraken
Pemenang (termasuk overtime dan penalti