Promotional Content 2024年5月27日 - 2024年6月16日

T20 World Cup - Early Six, You Win

If India hits a six in the first two overs, you're already a winner!

It's as easy as that for INR players on Stake for the Group Stage of the T20 World Cup.

Just back India in the Winner (Incl. Super Over) market and you’ll be paid out as a winner up to ₹2,000 if India hits a six in the first two overs but loses the match!

This promotion applies to the following Indian Group Stage matches:

  • Wednesday June 5: India vs. Ireland - 14:30 (GMT)

  • Sunday June 9: India vs. Pakistan - 14:30 (GMT)

  • Wednesday June 12: United States vs. India - 14:30 (GMT)

  • Saturday June 15: India vs. Canada - 14:30 (GMT)

Please note:

  • Only your first bet on the Winner (Incl. Super Over) market for the match is eligible for the promotion.

  • If you cash out your first bet, it will be disqualified from the promotion. Subsequent bets will not qualify as your first bet.

  • Betting on both sides in any related markets will disqualify you from the promotion.

  • Promotion remains active in the case of an overs reduction in a rain-affected match.


  • Only bets in Indian Rupees will qualify
  • Applies to pre-match, single bet on India in the Winner (Incl. Super Over) market for all four Group Stage matches
  • First qualifying bet per match, per customer, per household
  • No cashed out or voided bets will be eligible
  • Bets must be placed before the scheduled time indicated on
  • Minimum Stake: ₹500 INR
  • Maximum Payout: ₹2,000 INR
  • Payout up to ₹2,000 INR will be credited if India hits a six in the first two overs but goes on to lose the match
  • Backing both sides in related markets may result in disqualification from the promotion
  • Please allow up to 48 hours for winnings to be processed and credited
  • Stake reserves the right to disqualify any user due to promotion or account abuse, which may also result in a permanent ban
  • Any user deemed to have a conflict of interest such as a professional association with Stake will also be disqualified
  • We reserve the right to amend the promotion and T&C's at any time
  • Available to users only


T20 World Cup
開始 6 分後
ウェスト・インディス - 南アフリカ


オーストラリア - インド


アフガニスタン - バングラデシュ