يقفز تالياً
؜-١ د٥٤ ث
1760y
ربح مركز
٢ د٦ ث
7f
ربح مركز
٢ د٦ ث
1100m
ربح مركز
٧ د٦ ث
1320y
ربح مركز
٢٥ د
1540y
ربح مركز
٢٠:٠٠
1200m
ربح مركز
كل السباقات

احتمالات المراهنة على سباق الخيل

راهن على سباقات الخيل اليوم

إذا كنت ترغب في المُراهنة بشكل أكثر ذكاءً على سباق الخيل في كازينو Stake.com ، فإننا نقوم بتقديم رؤى وموارد قيمة تم تصميمها لتُعزز تجربة المُراهنة على سباق الخيل من اليوم الأول.

سوف نقوم بشرح أنواع الرهانات الأكثر شيوعًا وأكبر سباقات الخيول وتجمعات السباقات بجميع أنحاء العالم، وكيفية فهم صيغ احتمالات سباق الخيل والنصائح والاستراتيجيات لوضع رهاناتك الأولى على تلك الرياضة.

راهن على سباق الخيل الدولي عبر الإنترنت

إذا كنت تبحث عن مُراهنات سباقات الخيول التي تغطي اجتماعات السباق من جميع أنحاء العالم فليس عليك البحث بعد الآن. نحن في قسم الرهانات الرياضية بكازينو Stake نقدم أنواعًا مُختلفة من أسواق سباق الخيل، بما في ذلك الاحتمالات المؤكدة outright و احتمالات الرهان في كل الاتجاهات each-way.

سواء كان السباق في مضمار تشرشل داونز أو شلتنهام أو ملبورن أو حلبة ميدان، يمكنك أن تعتمد علينا في تقديم احتمالات تنافسية لسباق الخيل على اختياراتك المُفضلة.

كيفية الرهان على سباقات الخيل مع أفضل احتمالات المُراهنة وأنواع الرهانات

إذا كنت تحرص على البدء في المراهنة على بطاقات السباق الكبيرة التالية في موقع Stake للرهانات الرياضية، فمن المهم أن تفهم أنواع رهانات سباق الخيل التي يُمكنك المراهنة عليها. لم يكن وضع رهان في أسواق سباقات الخيل أسهل من ذلك في أي وقت مضى، وهذا بفضل شرحنا للرهانات الأساسية و الرهانات الغريبة (الرهان على أكثر من حصان)التي تجعل الأمور أكثر مُتعة.

  • الرهان الفردي الرهان الفردي هو عبارة عن نوع من أنواع الرهان المباشر والذي يتم على حصان واحد للفوز بالسباق القادم.

  • الرهان المزدوج الرهان الثنائي أو المزدوج هو نوع من الرهان ينقسم على حصانين للفوز بسباقين مُختلفين. كلاهما يجب أن يفوزا للحصول على ضعف مبلغ الفوز.

  • الرهان الثلاثي الرهان الثلاثي هو عبارة رهان يتم على ثلاثة خيول للفوز بثلاثة سباقات خيول مختلفة. يجب أن يفوز جميع تلك الخيول حتى يتم الربح ومُضاعفة مبلغ الفوز ثلاثة مرات.

  • الرهان التراكُمي الرهان التراكمي - أو "acca" - هو رهان يتم على أربعة خيول أو أكثر للفوز في سباقاتهم. يجب أن تفوز جميع الاختيارات حتى يتم دفع مبلغ ربح الرهان التراكُمي.

  • رهان تريكسي - Trixie يقوم رهان Trixie بتغطية اختيارات على ثلاثة خيول تم توزيعها على أربعة رهانات - ثلاثة ثنائيات وثلاثية واحدة. يجب أن يفوز اثنان على الأقل من الخيول الثلاثة لضمان الحصول على العائد.

  • رهان يانكي - Yankee يغطي رهان اليانكي اختيارات أربعة خيول، يتم توزيعها على 11 رهانًا - ستة رهانات مزدوجة وأربعة ثلاثية ورهان واحد بأربعة أضعاف. مرة أخرى، يجب أن يفوز اثنان على الأقل من الاختيارات الأربعة لضمان الحصول على العائد.

  • رهان Lucky 15 يقوم رهان Lucky 15 بتغطية الاختيارات على أربعة خيول، والتي يتم توزيعها على 15 رهانًا - أربعة رهانات فردية، وستة ثنائية، وأربعة ثلاثيات، ورهان رباعي. مع إدراج الأربع رهانات الفردية فردية، تكون هناك حاجة إلى فائز واحد فقط لكسب العائد.

  • رهان Heinz إن رهان هاينز Heinz هو عبارة عن مجموعة ضخمة من الرهانات تتكون من 57 رهانًا، وتغطي ستة خيول في سباقات مُنفصلة. لذلك فإن هذا الرهان يجمع بين جميع التباديل التي تتضمن اختياراتك الستة في رهان واحد.

  • رهان Super Heinz رهانات سوبر هاينز Super Heinz هي أكبر من نظيراتها في رهان هاينز، حيث تشمل تلك الرهانات 120 رهانًا عبر سبعة اختيارات وسباقات - واحد بسبعة أضعاف، وسبعة بستة أضعاف، و21 بخمسة أضعاف، و35 بأربعة أضعاف، و35 بثلاثة أضعاف و21 ثنائي الضعف.

  • رهان Quinella

إن رهان Quinella هو عبارة عن رهان مباشر مُتوقع على الترتيب النهائي للخيول الأولى والثانية في السباق.

  • رهان تريفيكتا - Trifecta رهان تريفيكتا Trifecta هو عبارة عن رهان مباشر مُُتوقع على الترتيب النهائي للخيول الأول والثاني والثالث في السباق. بالنسبة للسباقات الأكبر، قد تتمكن أيضًا من وضع رهانات Superfecta، والتنبؤ بالخيول الأربعة الأولى في السباق.

تأكد من أن تقوم بمراجعة مدونة مصطلحات سباق الخيل الخاصة بنا للحصول على مزيد من الأفكار والدليل الشامل لمصطلحات الُمراهنة على الخيول.

الفعاليات القادمة والأحداث الأكثر شعبية

توجد الكثير من سباقات الخيول التي تجذب اهتمام كبير للرهان والسيولة النقدية. ولقد بذلنا قصارى جهدنا، أدناه لتضييق نطاق سباقات الخيول الخمسة الأكثر شعبية في العالم واختيارها يدويًا، في كل موسم:

  • كنتاكي ديربي (الولايات المُتحدة الأمريكية) يُطلق على هذا السباق اسم "الدقيقتين الأكثر إثارة في الرياضة"، وهو سباق الخيل الأول في أمريكا، وهو يُقام سنويًا في مضمار تشرشل داونز في لويزفيل..

  • جراند ناشيونال (المملكة المُتحدة)

يعد سباق جراند ناشيونال والذي يُقام في مضمار Aintree لسباق الخيل أكثر سباقات الحواجز تاريخية في العالم. يمتد مضمار Aintree لسباق الخيل على مسافة أربعة أميال، ويشتهر بقفزاته الصعبة وهو يعتبر بمثابة اختبار قوي للقدرة على التحمل.

كأس ملبورن (أستراليا)

يُقام كأس ملبورن، المعروف باسم "السباق الذي يوقف الأمة"، في مضمار فليمنجتون لسباق الخيل في ملبورن، وهو يجذب مجالًا دوليًا لأغنى سباقات الإعاقة لمسافة ميلين.

  • كأس دبي العالمي (الإمارات العربية المُتحدة) حاليًا، يتم استضافة أغنى سباق للخيول في العالم، وهو كأس دبي العالمي، في مضمار ميدان. مثل كأس ملبورن، فإنه يجذب المنافسين والمدربين من الدرجة الأولى.

  • إبسوم ديربي (المملكة المُتحدة) يُعد إبسوم ديربي السباق المُسطح الأكثر شهرة في بريطانيا. يُقام هذا السباق في إبسوم داونز، ويعود تاريخه إلى القرن التاسع عشر، ولا يجذب سوى خيول الدرجة الأولى الأصيلة التي يبلغ عمرها ثلاث سنوات.

كيفية بث مباشر لسباقات الخيل وخيارات الرهان المباشر

في الكثير من الحالات، يُمكنك أن تقوم بالبث المُباشر لأكبر سباقات الخيل باستخدام حساب Stake.com. فقط تأكد من أن تقوم بتسجيل الدخول ولديك اتصال Wi-Fi أو بيانات موثوقة بها لضمان بث عالي الجودة للسباق.

نصائح واستراتيجيات للفوز بالرهان على سباق الخيل

  • ابحث دائمًا عن احتمالات سباق الخيل القيمة إناحتمالالقيمة هو الُمفتاح عند المراهنة على سباق واحد أو عبر حدث السباق بأكمله. احتمالات القيمة أكبر من احتمالات الحصان "الحقيقية" أو فرصته في النجاح.

  • ابدأ بالمراهنة في كل كلا الاتجاهين لتوزيع مخاطرك إذا كنت مبتدئًا في احتمالات الُمراهنة على الخيول اونلاين، قُم أولاً بوضع رهان في كل الاتجاهات each-way على الخيول. حتى إذا كنت تدعم حصان مفضل لديك، فإن هذا يعني أنك سوف تحصل على عائد إذا فازت خيولك أو احتلت مكانًا مُتقدمًا. حيثُ يوزع ذلك مخاطرك عبر ثلاثة أو أربعة أو حتى خمسة مراكز.

  • قم بإدارة تمويل رهاناتك لسباق الخيل بمسؤولية تأكد من أن تقوم بالرهان بمسؤولية. حيثُ يضمن ذلك أنه يُمكن لرصيد الرهان الخاص بك الحفاظ على عمليات الخسارة والفوز. فكر في تقسيم حسابك إلى 100 وحدة والمُراهنة بوحدة واحدة في كل سباق.

  • تعلم كيفية قراءة بطاقة السباق قُم بتخصيص بعض الوقت لتتعلم كيفية قراءة بطاقة السباق. سوف يساعدك ذلك في الحصول على صورة لشكل الحصان وأداءه في ظروف مماثلة وما شابه ذلك.

احتمالات المراهنة على سباق الخيل وأرباحه

في المراهنات الرياضية على كازينو Stake يتم عرض احتمالاتنا للفوز في سباق الخيل بواحد من ثلاثة أشكال. ويشرح كل منها احتمالية فوز الحصان بالسباق، إلى جانب الأرباح الُمحتملة التي يمكنك أن تتوقعها من الرهان الفائز في حدث سباق الخيل:

  • الاحتمالات الكسرية الاحتمالات الكسرية تُمثل الربح المُحتمل بالنسبة للمبلغ الذي قمت بالمراهنة عليه. على سبيل المثال، فإن احتمالات 6/1 تُعني أنه مقابل كل دولار واحد تقوم بالمُراهنة به، سوف تربح 6 دولارات، بالإضافة إلى استرداد حصتك الأولية.

  • الإحتمالات الأمريكية إن الاحتمالات الأمريكية يتم التعبير عنها على أنها أرقام إيجابية (+) أو أرقام سلبية (-). حيثُ تشير الاحتمالات الإيجابية إلى الربح المحتمل على رهان بقيمة 100 دولار أمريكي. على سبيل المثال فإن وجود احتمال +300 يعني أن الرهان الفائز بقيمة 100 دولار سوف يقوم بتحقيق ربح قدره 300 دولار. تُشير الاحتمالات السلبية إلى المبلغ الذي يتعين عليك المراهنة به للفوز بمبلغ 100 دولار. على سبيل المثال احتمالية -200 تُشير إلى أنه يجب عليك المراهنة بمبلغ 200 دولار لتربح 100 دولار.

  • الاحتمالات العشرية الاحتمالات العشرية هي احتمالات تُعبر عن العائد المحتمل من الاستثمار، بما في ذلك حصتك الأصلية. على سبيل المثال احتمالات 6.0 تعني أن الرهان بقيمة 1 دولار سوف يعيد 6 دولارات إجمالاً، بما في ذلك رهانك.

إن فهم احتمالات الدفع الثلاثة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية الاستراتيجية المُراهنة الذكية. يُمكنك أن تعرف المزيد حول المُراهنة على سباقات الخيل من خلال دليل المراهنة الشامل الخاص بنا.

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول سباق الخيل

  1. الكثير من عشاق سباقات الخيل يعتقدون أن ليستر بيجوت هو الفارس الأفضل في تاريخ سباقات الخيل. ولقد أنهى مسيرته بتحقيق 4,493 فوزًا في السباقات الُمسطحة، بما في ذلك تسعة انتصارات في سباق إبسوم ديربي المرموق.

  2. معظم الأشخاص يعتبرون أن Secretariat هو أكثر خيول السباق الأصيلة زينة على الإطلاق. فاز بلقب التاج الثلاثي للولايات المتحدة في عام 1973 بطريقة جامحة وأنهى مسيرته بفوزه بأكثر من 1.3 مليون دولار في السباقات.

  3. في المملكة المُتحدة، فإن متوسط السباق المسطح يحقق جوائز مالية قدرها 17.744.28 جنيه إسترليني، مُقارنة بـ 11.072.49 جنيه إسترليني في متوسط سباق القفز.

  4. 43.97 ميلاً في الساعة هي أسرع سرعة قد حققها حصان السباق الأصيل. تم تحقيق ذلك بواسطة Winning Brew في مضمار بنسلفانيا الوطني لسباق الخيل بشهر مايو 2008.

Next to Jump
4m33s
2m
Win Place
1200m
Win Place
14:58
2m
Win Place
15:28
2m3f100y
Win Place
15:45
5f205y
Win Place
15:58
3m1f110y
Win Place
All Races

Horse Racing Betting Odds

Bet on Today's Horse Races

If you want to become a master at horse race betting at Stake.com , we delve into all aspects of betting on horse racing. We offer valuable insights and resources designed to turbocharge your horse racing betting experience from day one.

We’ll explain the most popular bet types, the biggest horse races and meetings worldwide, how to understand horse racing odds formats and tips and strategies for placing your first bets on the sport.

Bet on International Horse Racing Online

If you’ve been hunting for horse racing betting that covers race meetings from all four corners of the globe, call off your search. At Stake Sportsbook , we offer different types of horse racing markets, including outright and each-way odds.

Whether it’s racing at Churchill Downs or Cheltenham, Melbourne or Meydan, you can rely on us to offer competitive horse racing odds on your favourite picks.

How to Bet on Horse Races with Best Betting Odds & Types of Bets

If you’re keen to get stuck into betting on the next big racecards at Stake, it’s important to understand the types of horse racing bets you can make. Placing a bet in horse racing markets has never been easier, thanks to our explanation of basic bets and the more exotic wagers that make things interesting.

  • Singles A single is a straight-up bet type on a single horse to win an upcoming race.

  • Doubles A double is a split type of bet on two horses to win two different horse races. Both must win for a double to pay out.

  • Trebles A treble is a split bet on three horses to win three different horse races. All must win for a treble to pay out.

  • Accumulator An accumulator – or “acca” – is a bet on four or more horses to win their respective races. All picks must win for an accumulator to pay out.

  • Trixie A Trixie covers picks on three horses spread across four bets – three doubles and one treble. At least two out of the three horses must win to ensure a return.

  • Yankee A Yankee covers picks on four horses, spread over 11 bets – six doubles, four trebles and one four-fold. Again, at least two out of the four selections must win to ensure a return.

  • Lucky 15 A Lucky 15 covers selections on four horses, spread over 15 bets – four singles, six doubles, four trebles and one four-fold. With the inclusion of four singles, only one winner is needed to earn a return.

  • Heinz The Heinz bet is a mammoth 57-bet combination, covering six horses in separate races. It combines all permutations involving your six picks into a single wager.

  • Super Heinz Super Heinz bets are even bigger than their Heinz counterparts, spanning 120 bets across seven selections and races – one seven-fold, seven six-folds, 21 five-folds, 35 four-folds, 35 trebles and 21 doubles.

  • Quinella A Quinella is a straight forecast bet on the finishing order of the first and second horses in a race.

  • Trifecta A Trifecta is a straight forecast bet on the finishing order of the first, second, and third horses in a race. For bigger races, you may even be able to place Superfecta bets, predicting the first four horses in a race.

Be sure to check out our horse racing glossary blog for more insights into horse betting terminology.

Upcoming & Most Popular Events

There are so many horse races that attract significant betting interest and liquidity. Below, we’ve done our best to drill down and hand-pick the five most popular horse races on the planet each season:

  • Kentucky Derby (USA) Dubbed the “Most Exciting Two Minutes in Sports”, this is America’s premier horse race, held annually at Churchill Downs in Louisville.

  • Grand National (UK) The Aintree Grand National is the world’s most historic steeplechase. Raced over four miles, the Aintree Racecourse is famed for its challenging jumps and is a stiff stamina test.

  • Melbourne Cup (AUS) Known as the “Race That Stops a Nation”, the Melbourne Cup is staged at Flemington Racecourse in Melbourne, attracting an international field for the richest two-mile handicap.

  • Dubai World Cup (UAE) Currently, the world’s richest horse race, the Dubai World Cup, is hosted at Meydan Racecourse. Like the Melbourne Cup, it attracts top-tier competitors and trainers.

  • Epsom Derby (UK) The Epsom Derby is Britain’s most prestigious flat race. Held at Epsom Downs, it dates back to the 19th century, attracting only Grade One three-year-old thoroughbreds.

You can also check out our American , Asian (including Hong Kong), European , and Australasian horse racing calendars to discover all the upcoming horse races happening around the world.

How to Live Stream Horse Racing & Live Betting Options

In many cases, you can live stream the biggest horse races with a Stake.com account. Just make sure you’re logged in and have a reliable Wi-Fi or data connection to ensure a high-quality race broadcast.

Live, in-play betting on consecutive races is not usually available with sportsbooks like Stake.com. That’s why it’s always best to ensure you get the best value horse racing odds for your picks pre-off.

If you're looking for some exciting alternatives to Horse Racing, check out our options for betting on today's Greyhound races and Harness racing meets.

Horse Racing Betting Tips & Strategies to Win

  • Always hunt for value horse racing odds Value is key when placing bets on a single race or across an entire race meeting. Value odds are greater than a horse’s “true” odds or its chance of success.

  • Start with each-way betting to spread your risk As a novice to online horse betting odds, take each-way bets on horses first – even if you’re backing a favourite horse. This means you’ll get a return if your horses wins or places. It spreads your risk across three, four, or even five positions.

  • Manage your horse racing betting bankroll responsibly Make sure you bet responsibly. This ensures your betting bankroll can sustain losing and winning runs. Consider splitting your bank into 100 units and wagering one unit per race.

  • Learn how to read a racecard Dedicate some time to learning how to read a racecard. This will help you to get a picture of a horse’s form, its performances in similar circumstances and such like.

Horse Racing Betting Odds & Payouts

At Stake Sportsbook, our odds in horse racing are presented in one of three formats. Each explains the probability of a horse winning a race, coupled with the potential winnings you can expect from a winning bet on a horse racing event:

  • Fractional Odds Fractional odds represent the potential profit relative to your stake. For instance, odds of 6/1 mean that for every $1 wagered, you’ll stand to win $6, plus a refund of your initial stake.

  • American Odds American odds are expressed as positive (+) or negative (-) figures. Positive odds indicate the potential profit on a $100 wager. E.g. +300 odds mean a winning $100 wager would return $300 in profit. Negative odds denote how much you’ve got to wager to win $100. E.g. -200 odds suggest you must stake $200 to win $100.

  • Decimal Odds Decimal odds express the potential return on investment, including your original stake. E.g. odds of 6.0 imply a $1 bet would return $6 in total, inclusive of your wager.

Understanding the three payout odds is crucial for a smart betting strategy. You can learn more about betting on horse races with our ultimate betting guide.

Interesting Facts About Horse Racing

  1. Many horse racing fans regard Lester Piggott as the finest jockey in horse racing history. He ended his career with 4,493 flat racing wins, including nine wins in the prestigious Epsom Derby.

  2. Secretariat is considered by most to be the most decorated thoroughbred racehorse of all time. He won the US Triple Crown in 1973 in rampant fashion, finishing his career with over $1.3m in race winnings.

  3. In the UK, the average flat race generates £17,744.28 in prize money, compared with £11,072.49 in the average jump race.

  4. 43.97mph is the fastest speed achieved by a thoroughbred racehorse. This was attained by Winning Brew at Penn National Racecourse in May 2008.