筹码值
roulette roulette
庄家优势:  2.70%

在具有仅仅一个绿色数字和诸多制胜组合的游戏中以超低的庄家优势挑战庄家!

这款轮盘游戏势必让您全情投入其中,每个旋转下来都让您渐渐为之着迷!在 Stake.com 的原创游戏 Roulette 中碰碰运气,旋转转轮吧!

Roulette 是由我们颇有才华的 Stake 团队开发的热门娱乐城桌面游戏 。玩家能以各种各样的投注选项来赢取大奖,通过这热门娱乐城游戏保持原汁原味的真实娱乐城轮盘赌注的体验。

具有仅仅 2.7% 难以置信的超低庄家优势以及可证明的公平 性,Stake 所创建的轮盘游戏提供了比真实赌场更好的赔率与更高的玩家回报率(RTP),以及线上游戏带来的便利性和可使用如比特币等加密货币的能力。

这款经典的娱乐城游戏让玩家在 0–36 号数字当中以各种投注选项进行投注来赢取大奖。在每轮游戏开始后,一颗珠子将被打进正在转动的轮盘,而根据玩家所投注,珠子最终落在的该格数字将决定输赢。

玩家可以通过不同的投注方式押注于奇数或偶数、红色或黑色数字、大或小、12 数字组合的前期、中期或后期的、直行组合的一线、二线或三线以及个别的数字。轮盘是一款能让玩家自行控制波动性的游戏——低风险的玩家可以选择低波动性的玩法,例如押注于 2:1 赔率的奇数或偶数,赢得的奖金较低但也比较稳定。高风险的玩家则可尝试高波动性的玩法,例如押注于仅仅一个幸运号码,以冒着很可能会输掉资金的风险来试图赢得 36:1 赔率的高额奖金。

这款 Stake.com 原创游戏 的许多投注选项也包括了设置筹码值、总投注额以及自动投注的功能。其中自动投注的功能还可让经验比较丰富的玩家设置投注次数、输赢后的投注调整以及止盈和止损数额,好让他们能通过我们的投注系统在我们的线上轮盘中轻松进行战略性的投注。

轮盘是一款虽多投注选项却也十分简单的游戏,让玩家可以根据自己的投注风格决定波动性。没什么能比看着珠子在轮盘中转动着,然后再落入哪个数字格里更加刺激了,而 Stake.com 让玩家方便地在领先的线上加密货币娱乐城平台上就可以体验这种刺激感。

作为 Stake 最受欢迎的娱乐城游戏之一,不难理解为什么 Roulette 是 Stake.com 玩家的最爱。虽然 Stake 也有许多第三方提供商的轮盘 和其他娱乐城游戏 ,但我们的 Stake 原创游戏在平台上以其受欢迎的程度和地位已成为我们最顶级的游戏之一。

如何为 Stake Roulette 进行存款

在您的 Stake.com 账户使用比特币 其他可用的加密货币 进行线上轮盘投注。要开始存款的简单过程,请遵循下列步骤:

  • 第一步:前往钱包 > 存款。

  • 第二步:选择您想使用的货币。我们支持比特币(BTC)、以太币(ETH)、狗狗币(DOGE)、莱特币(LTC)等各种货币。复制您所选货币的存款地址。

  • 第三步:在您的加密货币钱包或交易所发送货币时,将您的存款地址输入为接收地址。

  • 附加说明:如果您想使用法定货币存款,您可以前往钱包 > 购买加密货币以通过 MoonPay 使用法定货币为 Stake 账户购买加密货币

Stake 的支持人员将随时为您提供在线的支持与帮助,无论您是在存款时或是访问喜爱的游戏时遇到任何问题,他们都会给予您必要的帮助。

MoonPay 具有许多受支持的支付方式 ,您可以使用 Visa、MasterCard、Apple Pay、Google Pay 等购买加密货币来存款以进行投注。有关您所在辖区支持的支付方式完整列表,请参阅 MoonPay 文档。

Stake 打从开张至今已经开发了许多自己的原创游戏,包括 Dice Plinko Mines Crash Limbo Hilo Keno Blackjack 等热门游戏。

Chip Value
$0.00
roulette roulette
Edge:  2.70%

Take on the house with the super low house edge, where there is only one green number and plenty of winning combinations!

This Roulette game is bound to keep you invested and intrigued with every spin as you look for different ways to turn a profit! Spin the wheel and try your luck with the Stake.com casino original, Roulette!

Roulette is a classic implementation of the popular casino table game developed by our very talented team at Stake . Players spin the roulette wheel and have a variety of betting options to win big, keeping the authentic roulette casino experience alive in this popular online casino game.

With an incredibly low House Edge of 2.7%, as well as ' provably fair ' gameplay, Stake, has created a roulette experience that provides better odds and a higher Return to Player (RTP) than physical casinos with the convenience of online gameplay and the ability to bet cryptocurrency such as Bitcoin.

This classic casino game allows players to spin the wheel numbered 0-36 with a variety of betting options to allow the player to manage their bankroll and strike it big. The ball travels throughout the roulette wheel during a betting round, landing on a number that will either provide a winning pay-out or losing outcome to the round.

Players can bet odds, evens, red, black, dozens, street (row), low/high, and individual numbers to provide variety and options with their betting systems to win big. Roulette is a game in which players can control the volatility of play - selecting lower but stable pay-out (2:1) with odds/evens, or high volatility with giant payouts (36:1) by choosing their 'lucky' number or everything in-between.

This Stake.com original casino game has a variety of betting options, such as the ability to set chip value, and betting amount as well as auto betting features that allow setting the number of bets, bet adjustments on win/loss, and stop on profit/loss to provide experienced players with betting systems the ability to bet strategically with the ease of online roulette.

Roulette is a simple game with plenty of options that allow players to dictate the volatility based on their betting style. Nothing beats the thrill of spinning the roulette wheel at a casino and seeing where the ball lands and Stake.com provides this same thrill at the convenience of our leading online crypto casino platform.

One of the most popular Stake casino games, it is easy to see why Roulette is a favourite amongst the Stake.com casino players. We have many live roulette games and casino games on Stake, but our very own Stake Original has earned its popularity and status as one of our best games.

How to Make a Deposit for Stake Roulette

Play Roulette online for bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies by depositing funds into your Stake.com account. To get started with this simple process to deposit funds to play casino games, please follow the steps listed below:

  • Step 1 - Retrieve your deposit address, located in Wallet > Deposit.

  • Step 2 - Choose the method which suits your needs. We offer many supported currencies including BTC, ETH, Doge and more.

  • Step 3 - Use your deposit address as the 'Send to' location for your crypto wallet or exchange.

  • Step 4 (Optional) - If you need to make a deposit via fiat currency, you can buy crypto for Stake via Moonpay.

Stake provides live support and assistance from our customer support staff - whether it has to do with account deposits or access to roulette and other casino games, we are here to help!

Moonpay has many supported payment options including Visa, MasterCard, Apple Pay, Google Pay and more to deposit cryptocurrency for playing roulette and more. For a full list of supported payment options in your market, please refer to the Moonpay documentation.

Stake has developed many original games during the lifetime of our casino, including popular games Dice , Plinko , Mines , Crash , Limbo , Hilo , Keno , Blackjack and many more.

Game User Time Bet Amount Multiplier Payout