شائع في Basketball
USA
NBA

الخميس، ٢٥ أبريل ١١:٠٠ م

Orlando Magic - Cleveland Cavaliers
Winner (Incl. Overtime)

الخميس، ٢٥ أبريل ١١:٣٠ م

Philadelphia 76ers - New York Knicks
Winner (Incl. Overtime)

الجمعة، ٢٦ أبريل ٢:٠٠ ص

Los Angeles Lakers - Denver Nuggets
Winner (Incl. Overtime)

الجمعة، ٢٦ أبريل ٩:٣٠ م

Indiana Pacers - Milwaukee Bucks
Winner (Incl. Overtime)

السبت، ٢٧ أبريل ١٢:٠٠ ص

Dallas Mavericks - LA Clippers
Winner (Incl. Overtime)

السبت، ٢٧ أبريل ٢:٣٠ ص

Phoenix Suns - Minnesota Timberwolves
Winner (Incl. Overtime)

السبت، ٢٧ أبريل ٧:٣٠ م

New Orleans Pelicans - Oklahoma City Thunder
Winner (Incl. Overtime)

السبت، ٢٧ أبريل ١٠:٠٠ م

Miami Heat - Boston Celtics
Winner (Incl. Overtime)
Brazil
1
China
1
International
5

الكل في Basketball

Australia
3
Austria
4
Brazil
2
China
1
Croatia
1
Estonia
1
Finland
1
Germany
1
Iceland
1
International
9
Israel
3
New Zealand
1
Spain
3
USA
8

قُم بالمُراهنة على كرة السلة اون لاين - أفضل كازينو رياضي لـ NBA و NCAA

استمتع بإثارة تجربة المراهنة على كرة السلة مع Stake.com، الكازينو الرياضي الأول على الانترنت لمحبي هذه الرياضة.

مع وجود مجموعة كبيرة للغاية من الدوريات والبطولات للاختيار فيما بينها، بما في ذلك NBA وNCAA وEuroleague وغيرهم المزيد، سوف تجد جميع احتمالات كرة السلة التي تحتاجها للقيام بمُراهنات مدروسة.

بدءًا من التحليل المُتعمق واختيارات الخبراء ووصولاً إلى النتائج المُباشرة والاحتمالات، فلدينا الموارد والأدوات التي تحتاجها لإجراء رهانات مدروسة على مُباريات كرة السلة!

عبر منصتنا سهلة الاستخدام ومجموعة كبيرة من الدوريات والبطولات، سوف يكون لديك الإمكانية للوصول إلى جميع احتمالات كرة السلة التي تحتاجها لعمل رهانات مدروسة على اللاعبين والفرق المُفضلين لديك. لذلك لا تُفوت الإثارة - انضم إلى Stake.com اليوم، واستفد من مكافآت الرهان والعروض الترويجية الخاصة بنا، وابدأ المُراهنة على ألعاب كرة السلة.

المراهنة على كرة السلة في NBA ومُباريات كرة السلة الجامعية والمزيد!

إن كرة السلة تُعد واحدة من أكثر الرياضات الاحترافية شعبيةً في العالم، وهناك العديد من الطرق للمُراهنة على الدوريات واللاعبين المفضلين لديك على كازينو Stake الرياضي.

الدوري الأمريكي لكرة السلة للمحترفين (NBA)

تُعتبر الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مسقط رأس كُرة السلة وتتميز بوجود أعلى مستوى من المنافسة في دوري كرة السلة الأول في العالم - الدوري الأمريكي لكرة السلة للمُحترفين ( NBA ). ويمتد الموسم العادي الكامل للدوري الأمريكي لكرة السلة للمُحترفين من شهر أكتوبر إلى شهر أبريل من كل عام، وتمتد التصفيات من شهر أبريل إلى شهر مايو وتنتهي بالنهائيات في شهر يونيو.

باعتباره أعظم دوري كرة سلة للمُحترفين في العالم، فإن الدوري الأمريكي لكرة السلة يضم فرقًا أسطورية مثل لوس أنجلوس ليكرز وبوسطن سيلتيكس ونيويورك نيكس وغولدن ستايت ووريورز والكثير غيرهم. إلى جانب فرق الدوري الاميركي للمُحترفين التقليدية القوية، يضم الدوري أيضًا جميع النجوم في اللعبة مثل ليبرون جيمس وستيف كاري ويانيس أنتيتوكونمبو وكيفن دورانت ولوكا دونتشيتش وجيمس هاردن وداميان ليلارد وغيرهم من نجوم كرة السلة العالميين المشهورين الذين يقودون امتيازاتهم إلى النجاح.

دوري الجامعات الأمريكية لكرة السلة​​ NCAA

علاوة على الدوريات الاحترافية، فإن الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية غنية أيضًا بكرة السلة الجماعية عالية المستوى مع الرابطة الوطنية لرياضة الجامعات الدرجة الأولى لكرة السلة رجال وكذلك القسم الأول للرابطة الوطنية لرياضة الجامعات لكرة السلة للسيدات ، وتستمر هذه البطولة من نوفمبر إلى مارس من كل عام وتبلغ ذروتها في بطولة March Madness الأسطورية للرجال و بطولة السيدات وهي قمة دوري الدرجة الأولى لكرة السلة. تتنافس البرامج الجامعية الأسطورية مثل Duke Blue Devils وUCLA Bruins وNorth Carolina Tarheels وKentucky Wildcats UConn Huskies والمزيد في بطولة كرة سلة فردية مُدتها شهر ليتم تتويج بطل كل عام.

وبعيدًا عن اللعب في الدرجة الأولى بالقسم الأول، هناك أيضًا بطولة الدعوة الوطنية (NIT) وبطولة دعوة كرة السلة للكلية (CBI) للعديد من فرق كُرة السلة الجامعية للتنافس فيها خلال March Madness!

كرة السلة الدولية

بعيدًا عن كرة السلة الاحترافية والجامعية في أمريكا، تُعد كرة السلة رياضة عالمية حقًا ولها بطولات دوري بجميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك الدوري الأوروبي لكرة السلة و كأس أوروبا للأندية لكرة السلة و دوري الرابطة الصينية لكرة السلة وا لدوري الاسترالي لكرة السلة و دوري كرة السلة الوطني الأرجنتيني بالإضافة إلى البطولات الدولية مثل الاتحاد الدولي لكرة السلة وكرة السلة الأولمبية والمزيد.

المُراهنات المُباشرة ورهانات المُباريات القادمة على كرة السلة في Stake

لم تكن المراهنة المُباشرة على كرة السلة أسهل من ذلك في أي وقت مضى على قسم المراهنات الرياضية بكازينو Stake مع وجود احتمالات في الوقت الفعلي وخطوط وخيارات الرهان لمباريات كرة السلة المُباشرة بالإضافة إلى مُباريات كرة السلة القادمة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تعتبر المراهنة المباشرة على الدوري الأمريكي لكرة السلة للمُحترفين والمُراهنة المباشرة على كرة السلة للجامعات هي أهم ما يميز أي مُشجع لكرة السلة للمراهنة على فرقهم ولاعبين المُفضلين في جميع أنحاء العالم خلال الموسم الرياضي.

دليل المُراهنة على كرة السلة - أنواع الرهانات واحتمالات الرهان وخط المال والرهانات المُستقبلية

في قسم الرهانات الرياضية بكازينو Stake، توجد العديد من الفرص للمُراهنة على كرة السلة والاستثمار في قسيمة رهانك مثل:

  • رهان خط المال: هو أبسط شكل من أشكال الرهان - يتم فيه اختيار الفائز المُباشر في مباراة وجهاً لوجه بين فريقي كرة سلة. يتم ترجيح احتمالات خط المال بناءً على مدى احتمال فوز أحد الفريقين على الآخر.

  • رهان الإعاقة أو الهانديكاب: هو خيار أكثر تعقيدًا للمُراهنة وتعتمد فيه الاحتمالات المُختلفة على عائق النقاط (أي +3.5) للفريق المستضعف. نظرًا لأن كُرة السلة تتضمن نقاطًا من 2 و3 نقاط فقط (نقطة واحدة للرميات الحُرة)، فإن نطاق التسجيل يُعد أمرًا بديهيًا تمامًا لمُحبي هذه الرياضة.

  • رهان أعلى/أقل: كرة السلة هي لعبة ذات نقاط عالية، لذلك فإن المُراهنة على مجموع نقاط اللعبة هو خيار رهان شائع للمُقامرين. يعد الجمع بين خيار الرهان هذا مع الفائز + أكثر/أقل أمرًا شائعًا أيضًا للحصول على احتمالات أفضل لمُراهن كرة السلة الذي يتمتع بإحساس طريقة اللعب.

  • رهان فارق النقاط: على غرار رهان الإعاقة، فإن رهان فارق النقاط يختار فائزًا صريحًا وفارق النقاط الذي يفوز به. تعتبر آليات كرة السلة الاحترافية مُثيرة للاهتمام، حيث تتباطأ المُباريات ذات نتيجة التسجيل المتقاربة في الربع الرابع بسبب ركلة الجزاء الخاطئة التي يمكن أن تظل فيها النتائج ضيقة أو تخرج عن نطاق السيطرة إذا قام الفريق الفائز بتسديد رمياته الحرة.

  • رهان الوقت الإضافي: كرة السلة هي لعبة للفائزين - حيثُ لا يوجد بها تعادلات. في حالة وجود نتيجة مُتعادلة في اللائحة، تدخل المباريات في فترة وقت إضافي، حتى يتم الإعلان عن الفائز. هذا رهان بسيط - إما أن يحدث وقت لعب إضافي أو لا يحدث.

  • الأرباع/النصف: يتم لعب مُباراة كرة السلة في أربعة أرباع (نصفين) من اللعب، حيث تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من الرهانات المُباشرة، بما في ذلك الفريق الذي سيفوز بالربع/النصف (أو التعادل)، والهانديكاب وفارق النقاط بالإضافة إلى الرهانات الفردية/الزوجية.

  • رهان أدوات اللاعب: إن كرة السلة هي رياضة يحركها النجوم، ومع رياضة عدد لاعبيها 5 ضد 5 مثل كرة السلة، فهناك العديد من أدوات اللاعبين التي يمكنك المُراهنة عليها أثناء المباراة. رهان أكثر من/أقل من لمجموع النقاط للاعب فردي، بالإضافة إلى التمريرات الحاسمة والضربات المُرتدة وضربات الـ 3 نقاط - اختر ما تشاء.

  • خيارات الرهان: قُم باستثمار رهاناتك من خلال الرهانات الفردية والرهانات المُتعددة على منصة Stake وشارك في أفضل أحداث كرة السلة!

إذا كنت ترغب في المُراهنة لمرة واحدة فقط أو كنت مُهتمًا بلعب مُراهنة مُعقدة في رياضات مُتعددة، فهناك دائمًا طرق كافية للبدء اليوم! تعرف على المزيد من خلال نصائحنا الرياضية المُميزة أو اكتشف دليلنا للمراهنات الرياضية لتشعر أنك مُتمكن في المراهنة على كرة السلة وغيرها من الألعاب الرياضية الكبرى في Stake.

International
Champions League
Live
0 ' 4th quarter
71-71
KK FMP - Varese
Winner
Starts in 16 minutes
Bakken Bears - Norrkoping Dolphins
Winner (Incl. Overtime)
Starts in 46 minutes
New Basket Brindisi - CSM CSU Oradea
Winner (Incl. Overtime)

Wed, Sep 27 6:00 PM

Benfica Lisboa - AEK Larnaca
Winner (Incl. Overtime)

Wed, Sep 27 6:30 PM

Den Bosch Basketball - BG Gottingen
Winner (Incl. Overtime)
Club Friendly Games
1
AU
Australia
5
CZ
Czech Republic
5
FR
France
4

Alphabetical

AU
Australia
5
CZ
Czech Republic
5
FR
France
4
DE
Germany
1
International
20
IL
Israel
1
ES
Spain
3

Bet Basketball Online - Best Sportsbook for NBA & NCAA

Experience the excitement of betting on basketball with Stake.com, the premier online sportsbook for fans of the sport.

At Stake.com, we make it easy to bet on your favourite teams and players with fast deposits and instant withdrawals in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.

Plus, with a wide range of leagues and tournaments to choose from, including the NBA, NCAA, Euroleague, and more, you'll find all the basketball odds you need to make informed bets.

More than just a sportsbook, Stake.com provides everything you need to succeed in the world of basketball betting.

From in-depth analysis and expert picks to live scoring and up-to-the-minute odds, we have the resources and tools you need to make informed bets on basketball games. Whether you're a seasoned pro or new to online sports betting, you can trust Stake.com to help you make the most of your betting experience.

With our easy-to-use platform and wide range of leagues and tournaments, you'll have access to all the basketball odds you need to make informed bets on your favourite teams and players. So don't miss out on the excitement - join Stake.com today, take advantage of our bet bonuses and promotions , and start betting on basketball games.

Basketball Betting for NBA, College Basketball and More!

Basketball is one of the most popular professional sports actively played on the planet and there is no shortage of ways to bet on your favourite leagues and players on Stake's sportsbook.

NBA

The USA is the birthplace of basketball and features the highest level of competition in the world's premier basketball league - the NBA . The full NBA regular season runs from October to April every year with NBA playoffs running from April to May and wrapping up the NBA Finals in June.

As the greatest professional basketball league in the world, the NBA features legendary teams such as the LA Lakers, Boston Celtics, New York Knicks, Golden State Warriors and many more. In addition to traditional powerhouse NBA teams, the league also features All-Star players like LeBron James, Steph Curry, Giannis Antetokounmpo, Kevin Durant, Luka Doncic, James Harden, Damian Lillard and other famous, international basketball superstars leading their franchises to success.

NCAA Basketball

Beyond the professional leagues, the USA is also rich in high-level collegiate basketball with the NCAA Men's Basketball Division I Basketball as well as NCAA Women's Division I Basketball , running from November to March every year culminating in the legendary March Madness Men's Tournament and Women's Tournament - the pinnacle of Division I Basketball. Legendary collegiate programs such as the Duke Blue Devils, UCLA Bruins, North Carolina Tarheels, Kentucky Wildcats UConn Huskies and more battle it out in a month-long, one-and-done basketball tournament to crown a champion every year.

It is the most exciting time of the year to be a basketball fan and a bettor's delight - with the first day of the tournament featuring games all day! Outside of top-tier play in Division I, there is also the National Invitational Tournament (NIT) and the College Basketball Invitational (CBI) for many other college basketball teams to compete in during March Madness for the ambitious punter.

International Basketball

Outside of professional and collegiate basketball in America, Basketball is truly a global sport with leagues worldwide including the Euroleague Basketball , Eurocup , Chinese CBA , Australian NBL , Argentina LNB as well as international tournaments such as FIBA, Olympic Basketball and more.d

Live & Upcoming Basketball Betting on Stake

Live basketball betting has never been easier on the Stake sportsbook with real-time odds, betting lines and options for live basketball games as well as upcoming basketball games throughout the world.

Live NBA Betting and live college basketball betting is the highlight for any basketball super fan to bet on their favourite teams and players worldwide during the season.

Live betting on basketball allows for advanced bets based on how the game unfolds or if teams are in the bad foul territory affecting the pace of the closing minutes - total points, moneyline and margins are all viable in an exciting live betting scenario!

Learn more about the differences between live betting vs. pre-match betting and how to devise the best betting strategy to win at Stake.

Basketball Betting Guide - Bet Types, Betting Odds, Moneyline & Futures Bets

Basketball is an exciting sport to bet on with four quarters of action, plus overtime, there are numerous ways to place bets on outcomes of basketball games, seasons, championships and more. At Stake's sportsbook, there are many opportunities to bet basketball and parlay in your bet slip such as:

  • Moneyline: The simplest form of bet - picking the outright winner of a head to head content between two basketball teams. Moneyline odds a weighted based on how likely one team would beat the other for a moneyline bet. Read our moneyline betting guide to learn more.

  • Handicap: A more sophisticated betting option in which different odds are based on a handicap of points (i.e. +3.5) to the underdog team. As basketball only involves scores of 2 and 3 points (1 point for free throws) the scoring range is quite intuitive for fans of the sport. Our handicap betting guide explains this in more detail.

  • Over/Under: Basketball is a high scoring game, so betting on a total score of a game is a popular betting option for punters. Combining this betting option with winner + over/under is also popular to get better odds for a basketball bettor with a feel of the gameplay. Discover our over/under betting guide for more.

  • Winning Margin: Similar to handicap, winning margin pick an outright winner and the margin they win by. The mechanisms of professional basketball are interesting, in which close scoring games slow down in the fourth quarter due to the foul penalty in which scores could remain tight or get out of hand if the winning team hits their free throws.

  • Overtime: Basketball is a game for winners - no draws or ties. In the event of a tied score in regulation, games go into an overtime period until a winner is declared. This is a simple bet - either overtime happens or it doesn't. Nerves alert: buzzer-beating shots can make or break a bet slip.

  • Quarters/Half: Basketball is broken into four quarters (two halves) of action, in which a variety of live bets are available, including which team wins the quarter/half (or draw), handicap, winning margin as well as odd/even.

  • Player Props: Basketball is a superstar driven sport and with a 5 vs 5 sport like basketball, there are multiple player props you can bet on during a game . Over/under total points for an individual player, as well as assists, rebounds, 3pts made - you name it. Go with the hot hand and back your favourite player for a prop bet today! Explore our guides to learn more about prop betting , or more specifically player props .

  • Betting Options: Parlay your bets with single and multi-bets on the Stake sportsbook platform and get involved with all the best basketball action! Use our 'Bet Builder' function to place same game multi bets and place multiple selections on the single betting slip. This is an easy way to boost your odds on a specific fixture! Learn more with our same game multi betting guide .

Basketball provides a wide variety of betting action and is one of the most popular sports available on our online sportsbook. With nerve wreaking actions and exciting buzzer-beating shots that can make or break your bet slip, Basketball betting provides a rush like no other sport.

If you just want to wager one-off or are interested in a complex multi-sport parlay, there are almost always enough ways to bet to get started today! Learn more about how to bet on basketball and our elite sporting tips , or discover our sports betting guide to feel empowered to bet on basketball and other major sports at Stake.

Fast Deposits & Withdrawals for Basketball Betting

Betting basketball on Stake's sportsbook with Bitcoin or the cryptocurrency of your choice is easy. You can deposit funds into your Stake.com account by following these simple steps listed below:

  • Step 1 - Retrieve your deposit address, located in Wallet > Deposit.

  • Step 2 - Choose the method which suits your needs. We offer many supported currencies including Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Dogecoin (Doge), Litecoin (LTC) and more.

  • Step 3 - Use your deposit address as the 'Send to' location for your crypto wallet or exchange.

  • Step 4 (Optional) - If you need to make a deposit via fiat currency, you can buy crypto for Stake via Moonpay.

Deposits and withdrawals on Stake are instant and in the available cryptocurrency of your choice - ideal for the active basketball gambler wanting quick action for the best games in the NBA and worldwide.

Learn more about deposit and withdrawal methods for betting, with our online payment methods guide at Stake.com.

Moonpay is a flexible partner and has many supported payment options including credit cards such as Visa and MasterCard as well as Apple Pay, Google Pay and more to help ensure secure payment options to deposit cryptocurrency for basketball betting and more. For a full list of supported payment options in your market, please refer to the Moonpay documentation.